Term Dates

Please note that these are the official Birmingham School dates for the next 2 years

Selly Oak Nursery School may slightly differ from these particularly at the start and end of the academic year.   There will be INSET days added across the year.

 

School Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 1st September (separate letter re induction dates)

Half term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 

Term ends: Friday 18th December 

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January 

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July

 

School year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022